Spread the love

Hello PUBG Esports fans!

The best PUBG teams across four regions are ready to rumble for the next global PUBG Esports competition. The PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES 3(PCS3) is around the corner!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kg3kT9OFWPw
PCS3 will be held across four regions from November 5 to 22, including:

  • Asia – China, Chinese Taipei, Japan, and Korea
  • Asia Pacific (APAC) – Indonesia, Malaysia, Oceania, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam
  • Europe: Europe West, Europe East, Middle East & Africa
  • North America

While the total combined prize pool for these regional tournaments is $800,000, each tournament will have a prize pool of $200,000. Plus, 25% of all PCS3 sales items profits will be applied to the additional prize pool.

The PCS3 prize pool consists of:

  • $200,000 prize pool for each region.
  • 25% of PCS2 item profits sales will be distributed back to pro teams across the four regions: 12.5% of the profits will be added to each of the regional prize pools, and 12.5% will be distributed equally amongst the participating teams.

Let’s check out PCS3 Finalists across all four regions and schedules!

PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES 3 ASIA

PCS3 ASIA Schedules

  • Week 1: 11/5-6 @ 7pm KST / 5pm ICT / 2am PST / 11am CET
  • Week 2: 11/12-13, @ 7pm KST / 5pm ICT / 2am PST / 11am CET
  • Week 3: 11/19-20, @ 7pm KST / 5pm ICT / 2am PST / 11am CET

PCS3 ASIA Participating Teams

China
Four Angry Man, Multi Circle Gaming, Newhappy, Infantry, Petrichor Road, Tianba

Chinese Taipei
Global Esports Xsset, K7 Esports

Japan
Detonation Gaming White, Sunsister

Korea
Afreeca Freecs, Gen.G, Griffin, OGN Entus, OP.GG Sports, VRLU Ghibli

PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES 3 NORTH AMERICA

PCS3 NORTH AMERICA Schedules

  • Week 1: 11/5-6 @ 4pm PST / 11/6-7 @ 1am CET / 9am KST / 7am ICT
  • Week 2: 11/12-13 @ 4pm PST / 11/13-14 @ 1am CET / 9am KST / 7am ICT
  • Week 3: 11/19-20 @ 4pm PST / 11/20-21 @ 1am CET / 9am KST / 7am ICT

PCS3 NORTH AMERICA Participating Teams

  • Any Trolls In Chat, Comets, Dodge, Duel, Fabled, Guadalajara Gascans, Houston Hardshifts, Illusion, Oath Gaming, One Eye Open, Shoot To Kill, Soniqs, Tactical8, Team Veritas, The Rumblers, Zenith Esports
PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES 3 APAC

PCS3 APAC Schedules

  • Week 1: 11/7-8 @ 5pm ICT / 2am PST / 11am CET / 7pm KST
  • Week 2: 11/14-15 @ 5pm ICT / 2am PST / 11am CET / 7pm KST
  • Week 3: 11/21-22 @ 5pm ICT / 2am PST / 11am CET / 7pm KST

PCS3 APAC Participating Teams

Indonesia
From The Future, Victim Rise

Oceania
Team Ferox, Fury

Malaysia/Singapore
Battle Arena Elites

Philippines
Angel Alliance

Thailand
Buriram United Esports, Daytrade Gaming, Magic Esport, Sharper Esport, Purple Mood E-Sport

Vietnam
Cerberus Esports, DivisionX Gaming, LG Divine, Unicorn Cyber Danang, Hydra Gaming

PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES 3 EUROPE

PCS3 EUROPE Schedules

  • Week 1: 11/7-8 @ 7pm CET / 10am PST / 11/8-9 @ 1am ICT / 3am KST
  • Week 2: 11/14-15 @ 7pm CET / 10am PST / 11/15-16 @ 1am ICT / 3am KST
  • Week 3: 11/21-22 @ 7pm CET / 10am PST / 11/22-23 @ 1am ICT / 3am KST

PCS3 EUROPE Participating Teams

  • Bystanders, Digital Athletics, ENCE, Etiget Esports, FaZe Clan, Natus Vincere, Northern Lights, Omaken Sports, PinkPony, Redline, Saunabois, shiftW, Team Liquid, Tornado Energy, TSM, WinStreak
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Player's Unknown Battlegrounds