Spread the love

The heat is well past us and the Battlegrounds seems to have more of an orange tinge to its bushes and tree leaves. PUBG ushers you to the doors of autumn with another Special Drops event: Contraband Coupon Event! Earn the opportunity to open Contraband Crates with Contraband Coupons by clearing daily missions.

Let’s read on for further details.

EVENT MISSION

Clear the following four daily missions during the event period to collect and exchange points for your desired rewards.

MISSION
POINTS

Deal 400 total damage to enemies.
20

Revive 1 teammate.
20

Survive 15 minutes in a single match. (Survival time includes time spent spectating your teammates.)
20

Reach top 10.
40

EVENT SCHEDULE

The event will last for ten days on both PC and Console platforms.

  • PC & Console
    • PDT: October 1, 0 AM – October 10, 0 AM
    • CEST: October 1, 9 AM – October 10, 9 AM
    • KST: October 1, 4 PM – October 10, 4 PM 
EVENT REWARDS

You can exchange the points you have acquired through missions for these rewards shown below.

POINT
400
80
80
40

ITEM
Contraband Coupon X 10
Contraband Coupon X 2
Contraband Coupon X 2
Contraband Coupon X 1

Enjoy fall with our event and don’t forget to have fun!

We thank you always – see you on the Battlegrounds.

PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS TEAM

FAQ

WHERE DO I FIND THE EVENT PAGE?

  • Access the event page by clicking the Care Package icon at the top right corner of the main lobby screen.

  • Push notifications are also sent via the notification center. 

EVENT POINTS

  • Points acquired from each event will expire once the event period ends.
  • Don’t forget to use up all your points prior to the event’s end!
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Player's Unknown Battlegrounds